Greetings From Your New Editor…

Greetings, Folks!

My name is Angie Rice and I’m the new editor for the 2014 issue of Analecta!  We are officially calling for submissions, so get your work ready and submit as soon as possible! My editorial team and I will be visiting classrooms, beginning next week. The deadline for this year is Friday, January 31st, 2014. See the submission guidelines for information on how to submit, and please feel free to contact me with questions at iusbanalecta@gmail.com.

My team and I look forward to reading your work!

Leave a Reply

